We Stand with Nathan Fletcher!




Join This List! 


Elected officials:

Joe Biden, Former Vice President

Jerry Brown, California Governor 

Gavin NewsomLt. Governor

Juan Vargas, Member of Congress

Scott Peters, Member of Congress 

Alex Padilla, California Secretary of State

Fiona Ma, Chair California Board of Equalization 

Todd GloriaAssemblymember

Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher, Assemblymember

Dr. Shirley Weber, Assemblymember

Chris Holden, Assemblymember Chair of Legislative Black Caucus

Rob Bonta, Assemblymember Chair of Legislative API Caucus

Serge Dedina, Imperial Beach Mayor 

Racquel Vasquez, Lemon Grove Mayor

Chris WardSan Diego City Councilmember 

Myrtle Cole, Councilmember

Barbara Bry, San Diego City Councilmember

Georgette Gomez, San Diego City Councilmember

Cori Schumacher, Carlsbad Councilmember

Steve Padilla, Chula Vista Councilmember

Whitney Benzian, Coronado Councilmember

Mark West, Imperial Beach Councilmember

Colin Parent, La Mesa Councilmember

David Arambula, Lemon Grove Councilmember

Alejandra Sotelo-Solis, National City Councilmember

Olga Diaz, Escondido Councilmember

Ester Sanchez, Oceanside Councilmember

Rafael Castellanos, Port Commissioner

Michael Zucchet, Port Commissioner

San Diego Community College Board of Trustees:

Mary Graham

Bernie Rhinerson

Rich Grosch

Mary Nieto Senour

Peter Zschiesche

Roberto Alcantar, Southwest Community College Governing Board Member

Cipriano Vargas, Vista School Board Trustee

Mike Gatto, Former Assemblymember

Mike Eng, Former Assemblymember

Chris Kehoe, Former State Senator

Marty Block, Former State Senator 

Denise Ducheny, Former State Senator 

Brian Nestande, Former Assemblymember

Howard Wayne, Former Assemblymember 

Donna FryeFormer City Councilmember

Ed Harris, Former City Councilmember

Marti Emerald, Former City Councilmember 



San Diego Democratic Party

San Diego and Imperial Counties Labor Council 

San Diego Democrats for Equality

SEIU Local 221


IBEW Local 47

IBEW Local 569

United Domestic Workers (AFSCME Local 3930) 

San Diego Building and Construction Trades Council

CWA Local 9509

UA Local 230

San Diego County Firefighters Local 2881

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

National Electrical Contractors Association

League of Conservation Voters - San Diego

California Nurses Association 

San Diego City Firefighters, Local 145

San Diego County Probation Officers Association 

San Diego County Public Assistance Investigators Association 

San Diego County Young Democrats

San Diego County Medical Society

San Diego Lifeguards 

Teamsters, Local 911

United Nurses Association of California, San Diego

Point Loma and OB Democratic Club

Downtown Democratic Club

Veteran's Democratic Club

Clairemont Democratic Club

San Diego Cannabis Delivery Alliance

Public Defenders Association of San Diego County

Democratic Party Leaders:

Jess Durfee, Former Chair of the Democratic Party

Francine Busby, Former Chair of the Democratic Party

Marco Briones, Past President of San Diego Young Democrats*

Jennifer Campbell, President, Clairemont Democratic Club*

Eric Dean, President, Veteran Democratic Club of San Diego*

Judy Ki, Founder and President Emeritus of AAPI Democratic Club in San Diego*

Fayaz Nawabi, President, Muslim Democratic Club of San Diego*

Mustafa Nizam, Vice Chair of Muslim Democratic Club of San Diego*

Jonathan Wubbolding, President, Pt. Loma Democratic Club*

Will Rodriguez-Kennedy, San Diego Democrats for Equality

David Warmoth,  Past President, San Diego Democrats for Equality

Craig Roberts, California Democratic Party Regional Director

Mike Thaller, former Chair of the Progressive Caucus of the California Democratic Party

Community Leaders:

Bishop Cornelius Bowser

Reverend Terrell Fletcher

Gil Cabrera, Former Chair of San Diego County Ethics Commission

Joe Lacava, San Diego Planning Commissioner

Rich Grosch, Chairman of Ocean Beach Planning Board

Ryan Trabuco, President Emeritus of Clairemont Town Council

Luke Terpstra, Former Chair of Hillcrest Town Council





*Title used for identification purposes and does not imply an organizational endorsement 


Contact us